forbot
  • Rehab Ekspert, OOO
  • Products catalog

Products catalog

Service and Repair of Concentrators of Devilbiss 515/525 Oxygen
Not available 
1 UAH
Service and Repair of Concentrators of Oxygen Devilbiss 515/525 Oxygen Concentrator Our skilled experts can offer service and repair of the oxygen equipment. We can help to keep operability of your concentrates of oxygen and to save money. Oxygen concentrators demand regular preventive...
Group: Equipment for oxygen
Resuscitation bag for adult HX 001-A (Ambu's bag for adults)
In stock 
1180 UAH
Resuscitation bag for adult HX 001-A (Ambu's bag for adults) Ambu's bag or as it still call a manual resuscitation bag, is used for compulsory artificial supply of oxygen in lungs, when there is no an opportunity to use stationary electric devices. Ambu's bag, often use in anesteziologichesky or...
Group: Devices of anesthesia-respiratory
Resuscitation bag for adult HX 002-A (Ambu's bag for adults)
In stock 
1535 UAH
Resuscitation bag for adult HX 002-A (Ambu's bag for adults) It is made of heat-resistant silicone. There is an opening for connection to an oxygen source. The volume of a resuscitation bag is 1650 ml. Air volume by one pressing of 800 ml. Body weight of the patient> 40 kg. Sterilized in the...
Group: Devices of anesthesia-respiratory
Mask for devices IVL children's HX 002-C-M
In stock 
205 UAH
Mask for children of HX 002-C-M It is made of heat-resistant silicone. Sterilized in the autoclave at a temperature up to 134 °C. Time of sterilization of 15 minutes. CHILD No. 2 size. Length of a CHILD No. 2 mask is 9,5 cm. Width of a CHILD No. 2 mask is 7,5 cm.
Group: Devices of anesthesia-respiratory
Resuscitation bag for children of HX 001-C (Ambu's bag for children)
In stock 
1180 UAH
Resuscitation bag for children of HX 001-C (Ambu's bag for children) It is made of heat-resistant elastomer (SEBS). There is an opening for connection to an oxygen source. The volume of a resuscitation bag is 600 ml. Air volume by one pressing of 400 ml. The body weight of the patient is 10 -...
Group: Devices of anesthesia-respiratory
Resuscitation bag for children of HX 002-C (Ambu's bag for children)
In stock 
1535 UAH
Resuscitation bag for children of HX 002-C (Ambu's bag for children) It is made of heat-resistant silicone. There is an opening for connection to an oxygen source. The volume of a resuscitation bag is 600 ml. Air volume by one pressing of 400 ml. The body weight of the patient is 10 - 40 kg. ...
Group: Devices of anesthesia-respiratory
Resuscitation bag for newborn HX 001-I (Ambu's bag for newborns)
In stock 
1180 UAH
Resuscitation bag for newborn HX 001-I (Ambu's bag for newborns) It is made of heat-resistant elastomer (SEBS). There is an opening for connection to an oxygen source. The volume of a resuscitation bag is 280 ml. Air volume by one pressing of 150 ml. Body weight of the patien
Group: Devices of anesthesia-respiratory
Resuscitation bag for newborn HX 002-I (Ambu's bag for newborns)
In stock 
1535 UAH
Resuscitation bag for newborn HX 002-I (Ambu's bag for newborns) It is made of heat-resistant silicone. There is an opening for connection to an oxygen source. The volume of a resuscitation bag is 280 ml. Air volume by one pressing of 150 ml. Body weight of the patien
Group: Devices of anesthesia-respiratory
The oxygen concentrator for ren
In stock 
1500 UAH
I will lease the oxygen concentrator for breath by oxygen and preparations of oxygen cocktails. You take away the relative home from hospital? You want to facilitate breath and to accelerate rehabilitation? Then you need the silent, compact, stationary concentrator of oxygen which facilitates...
Group: Wheelchairs
Hire and rent - Wheelchairs, wheelchairs
Not available 
1200 UAH
I will lease a wheelchair in Kiev and Area.We offer the Reliable easy wheelchair in management and use. Width of sitting of carriages of 41-46 cmYou take away the relative from hospital? Or you need a carriage for rehabilitation for a short time? It is not obligatory to buy a carriage! Use...
Group: Wheelchairs
Heating system of the patient 3M Bair Hugger System Forced-Air Patient Warming
In stock 
70000 UAH
Heating system of the patient 3M™ Bair Hugger™ System Forced-air Patient WarmingPhysiological reaction of an organism to the general and regionarny anesthesia such is that practically each patient in this state has a danger of development of an inadvertent hypothermia. Complications of a...
Group: Equipment for resuscitation and intensive therapy
Hire and rent - Wheelchairs
Not available 
1200 UAH
I will lease a wheelchair in Kiev and Area. We offer the Reliable easy wheelchair in management and use. Width of sitting of carriages of 41-46 cm you take away the relative from hospital? Or you need a carriage for rehabilitation for a short time? It is not obligatory to buy a carriage! Use rent!...
Group: Wheelchairs
Medical rehabilitation bed for rent for Rent +380-503-550-550
Not available 
2000 UAH
Medical rehabilitation bed for rent for Rent. Medical beds for rent (for rent). Mortgage cost ― 500euro you can order and and hire three and four functional bed. Each bed is equipped with the panel allowing to operate electric drives for convenient adjustment of a bed. We try to help and prompt to...
Group: Wheelchairs
I will lease a wheelchair
Not available 
1200 UAH
I will lease a wheelchair in Kiev and Area. We offer the Reliable easy wheelchair in management and use. Width of sitting of carriages of 41-46 cm you take away the relative from hospital? Or you need a carriage for rehabilitation for a short time? It is not obligatory to buy a carriage! Use rent!...
Group: Wheelchairs
I will lease a wheelchair
Not available 
1200 UAH
I will lease a wheelchair in Kiev and Area. We offer the Reliable easy wheelchair in management and use. Width of sitting of carriages of 41-46 cm you take away the relative from hospital? Or you need a carriage for rehabilitation for a short time? It is not obligatory to buy a carriage! Use rent!...
Group: Wheelchairs

Description

Products catalog Rehab Ekspert, OOO, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

forbot
  • Med-Expert Germany Equipment
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Сервис и ремонт концентраторов кислорода Devilbiss 515/525
Нет в наличии 
1 UAH
Сервис и Ремонт Концентраторов КислородаDevilbiss 515 / 525 Oxygen ConcentratorНаши опытные специалисты могут предложить обслуживание и ремонт кислородного оборудования. Мы можем помочь сохранить работоспособность ваших концентратов кислорода и сэкономить деньги.Кислородные концентраторы требуют...
Группа: Оборудование кислородное
Реанимационный мешок для взрослых нх 001-А мешок амбу для взрослых
В наличии 
1180 UAH
Реанимационный мешок для взрослых НХ 001-А(Мешок Амбу для взрослых)  Мешок Амбу или как его ещё называют ручной реанимационный мешок, используют для принудительной искусственной подачи кислорода в легкие, когда нет возможности применить стационарные электрические приборы. Мешок Амбу, часто...
Группа: Аппараты наркозо-дыхательные
Реанимационный мешок для взрослых нх 002-А мешок амбу для взрослых
В наличии 
1535 UAH
Реанимационный мешок для взрослых НХ 002-А(Мешок Амбу для взрослых)Изготовлен из термостойкого силикона. Есть отверстие  для подключения к источнику кислорода.  Объём реанимационного мешка 1650 мл. Объём воздуха при одном нажатии 800 мл. Масса тела пациента >, 40 кг. Стерилизуемый в автоклаве при...
Группа: Аппараты наркозо-дыхательные
Маска для аппаратов ивл детская нх 002- с-М
В наличии 
205 UAH
Маска для детей НХ 002- С-МИзготовлена из термостойкого силикона. Стерилизуемая в автоклаве при температуре до 134 °C. Время стерилизации 15 минут. Размер «CHILD №2». Длина маски «CHILD №2»  9,5 см. Ширина маски «CHILD №2»  7,5 см.
Группа: Аппараты наркозо-дыхательные
Реанимационный мешок для детей нх 001- с мешок амбу для детей
В наличии 
1180 UAH
Реанимационный мешок для детей НХ 001- С(Мешок Амбу для детей)Изготовлен из термостойкого эластомера (SEBS). Есть отверстие  для подключения к источнику кислорода.  Объём реанимационного мешка 600 мл. Объём воздуха при одном нажатии 400 мл. Масса тела пациента 10 - 40 кг. Не стерилизуемый. В...
Группа: Аппараты наркозо-дыхательные
Реанимационный мешок для детей нх 002- с мешок амбу для детей
В наличии 
1535 UAH
Реанимационный мешок для детей НХ 002- С(Мешок Амбу для детей)  Изготовлен из термостойкого силикона. Есть отверстие  для подключения к источнику кислорода.  Объём реанимационного мешка 600 мл. Объём воздуха при одном нажатии 400 мл. Масса тела пациента 10 - 40 кг. Стерилизуемый в автоклаве при...
Группа: Аппараты наркозо-дыхательные
Реанимационный мешок для новорождённых нх 001- I мешок амбу для новорождённых
В наличии 
1180 UAH
Реанимационный мешок для новорождённых НХ 001- I(Мешок Амбу для новорождённых)Изготовлен из термостойкого эластомера (SEBS). Есть отверстие  для подключения к источнику кислорода.  Объём реанимационного мешка 280 мл. Объём воздуха при одном нажатии 150 мл. Масса тела пациента <,10 кг. Не...
Группа: Аппараты наркозо-дыхательные
Реанимационный мешок для новорождённых нх 002- I мешок амбу для новорождённых
В наличии 
1535 UAH
Реанимационный мешок для новорождённых НХ 002- I(Мешок Амбу для новорождённых)Изготовлен из термостойкого силикона. Есть отверстие  для подключения к источнику кислорода.  Объём реанимационного мешка 280 мл. Объём воздуха при одном нажатии 150 мл. Масса тела пациента <,10 кг. Стерилизуемый в...
Группа: Аппараты наркозо-дыхательные
Концентратор кислорода в аренду
В наличии 
1500 UAH
Сдам в аренду кислородный концентратордля дыхания кислородом и приготовления кислородных коктейлей.Вы забираете родственника домой из больницы? Вы хотите облегчить дыхание и ускорить реабилитацию?Тогда вам нужен тихий, компактный, стационарный концентратор кислорода,  который облегчает дыхание в...
Группа: Инвалидные коляски
Прокат и аренда-Инвалидные коляски, кресла-Каталки
Нет в наличии 
1200 UAH
Сдам в аренду инвалидную коляску в Киеве и Области.Предлагаем Надежную легкую в управлении и использовании инвалидную коляску. Ширина сидения колясок 41-46 смВы забираете родственника из больницы? Или вам нужна коляска для реабилитации на короткое время? Не обязательно покупать коляску! Воспользуйте
Группа: Инвалидные коляски
Система обогрева пациента 3M Bair Hugger System Forced-Air Patient Warming
В наличии 
70000 UAH
Система обогрева пациента 3M™ Bair Hugger™ System Forced-air Patient WarmingФизиологическая реакция организма на общую и регионарную анестезию такова, что практически у каждого пациента в этом состоянии появляется опасность развития непреднамеренной гипотермии. Осложнения периоперационной...
Группа: Оборудование для реанимации и интенсивной терапии
Прокат и аренда - Инвалидные коляски
Нет в наличии 
1200 UAH
Сдам в аренду инвалидную коляску в Киеве и Области. Предлагаем Надежную легкую в управлении и использовании инвалидную коляску. Ширина сидения колясок 41-46 см Вы забираете родственника из больницы? Или вам нужна коляска для реабилитации на короткое время? Не обязательно покупать коляску!...
Группа: Инвалидные коляски
Медицинская реабилитационная кровать напрокат в Аренду +380-503-550-550
Нет в наличии 
2000 UAH
Медицинская реабилитационная кровать напрокат в Аренду. Медицинские кровати напрокат (в аренду). Залоговая стоимость ― 500euro Вы можете заказать и и взять на прокат трех и четырех функциональную кровать. Каждая кровать оснащена пультом позволяющим управлять электроприводами для удобной...
Группа: Инвалидные коляски
Сдам в аренду инвалидную коляску
Нет в наличии 
1200 UAH
Сдам в аренду инвалидную коляску в Киеве и Области. Предлагаем Надежную легкую в управлении и использовании инвалидную коляску. Ширина сидения колясок 41-46 см Вы забираете родственника из больницы? Или вам нужна коляска для реабилитации на короткое время? Не обязательно покупать...
Группа: Инвалидные коляски
Сдам в аренду инвалидную коляску
Нет в наличии 
1200 UAH
Сдам в аренду инвалидную коляску в Киеве и Области. Предлагаем Надежную легкую в управлении и использовании инвалидную коляску. Ширина сидения колясок 41-46 см Вы забираете родственника из больницы? Или вам нужна коляска для реабилитации на короткое время? Не обязательно покупать коляску!...
Группа: Инвалидные коляски

Описание

Каталог товаров Med-Expert Germany Equipment, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги